Users can log on with a phantasy and a private e-mail address. The company is then assigned a password provided by the company. In addition, the user does not need to upload an image or make any further information about age, weight or any other status. The user can make a selected phantasy in the rank list invisible. He can still participate in all activities and earn points, but remains invisible to everyone else. His mileage is counted to his team. Users can delete their account in the app at any time and irrevocably.
Article is closed for comments.